आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
  • //$(function () { // $(document).on('click', "#scartlink", function (e) { // e.preventDefault(); // //alert('scartlink test'); // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // if ($('.c-cart a').closest('a').prop('class') == '') { // $(".c-cart a").addClass("active"); // } // else { // $(".c-cart a").removeClass("active"); // } // }); // $(document).on('click', function (e) { // var container = $("div.c-cart"); // $("ul.sub-menu"); // if (!container.is(e.target) && container.has(e.target).length === 0) { // if ($('#showmycartitems').is(':visible')) { // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // } // // $('#showmycartitems').hide(); // } // }); //});

Weather in Kapurthala (Updated 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Fog
    15 °C

    Humidity

    82%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.12 AM

    Sunset

    6.17 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    21 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    8 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    19 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    9 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kapurthala

      • 16 Feb, Sat 21 / 8 °C
      • 17 Feb, Sun 19 / 9 °C
      • 18 Feb, Mon 17 / 9 °C
      • 19 Feb, Tue 21 / 11 °C
      • 20 Feb, Wed 21 / 12 °C
      • 21 Feb, Thu 19 / 11 °C
      • 22 Feb, Fri 19 / 8 °C
      • 23 Feb, Sat 19 / 7 °C
      • 24 Feb, Sun 19 / 7 °C
      • 25 Feb, Mon 20 / 7 °C

    Comments