आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Kapurthala (Updated 20 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Mist
    15 °C

    Humidity

    100%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.16 AM

    Sunset

    5.26 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    11 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    9 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kapurthala

      • 6 Dec, Tue 26 / 11 °C
      • 7 Dec, Wed 26 / 9 °C
      • 8 Dec, Thu 26 / 10 °C
      • 9 Dec, Fri 25 / 11 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 26 / 14 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 25 / 13 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 24 / 12 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 24 / 10 °C
      • 14 Dec, Wed 23 / 9 °C
      • 15 Dec, Thu 22 / 8 °C

    Comments